Level 1 Baptiste Vinyasa Gentle Flow


This class is taught by:
Level 1 Baptiste Vinyasa Gentle Flow

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun May 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun May 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jun 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jun 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jun 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jun 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jul 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jul 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jul 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser
  • Sun Jul 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Hannah Losser